uwcv
Skip to content
Our Dedicated Staff

COMMITTED TO OUR COMMUNITY

The United Way staff is dedicated to creating a collaborative, resilient region where every person can thrive.

xyz

United Way is committed to the people in the valley, working to advance equity and achieve child, family and community well-being.

Executive

Ben Moser President and CEO bmoser@unitedcv.org
Ben Moser
Erika Cottingham Chief Financial & Operating Officer ecottingham@unitedcv.org
Erika Cottingham
Jennifer St John Chief Impact Officer jstjohn@unitedcv.org
Jennifer St John
Chandra Wright Chief Development Officer cwright@unitedcv.org
Chandra Wright
Edith Wells Executive Assistant edith@unitedcv.org
Edith Wells
Tiffany Dispain Administrative Assistant tdispain@unitedcv.org
Tiffany Dispain
Brookie Tate
Leadership Circle Donor
If you are looking for superheroes, look at the agencies, the volunteers, and the donors of United Way. They’re the real heroes.
Kevin Cobb
Volunteer: Pratt & Whitney
Volunteering with the United Way allows me to see the impact that the organization has on families here in the Chattahoochee Valley.
Patrick Dietz
ELU Board Member
Volunteering as part of the community investment team helped me not only see where my United Way contributions went, but I learned so much about the services that United Way partners offer!
Len Sexton
Legacy Society Chair
What sets United Way apart is their focus on lasting solutions. We’ve seen a lot of changes in our community, but the one thing that never changes is our shared commitment to the Chattahoochee Valley.

Community Impact

Jennifer St John Chief Impact Officer jstjohn@unitedcv.org
Jennifer St John
Pam Romero Vice President, Community Schools United promero@unitedcv.org
Pam Romero
Neashada Agbasi Community School Coordinator- Brewer neashada@unitedcv.org
Neashada Agbasi
Britney Blackmon Community School Coordinator- Dorothy Height bblackmon@unitedcv.org
Britney Blackmon
Tamara Campbell Outreach Manager, Community Schools United tcampbell@unitedcv.org
Tamara Campbell
Jarvis Hamilton Community School Coordinator – Martin Luther King, Jr. Elementary jhamilton@unitedcv.org
Jarvis Hamilton
Sidney Houck Manager, Community Schools United shouck@unitedcv.org
Sidney Houck
Janea James Community School Coordinator- Phenix City Elementary School jjames@unitedcv.org
Janea James
Candace Muncy Manager, 211 & Impact cmuncy@unitedcv.org
Candace Muncy
Grace Nagel Director, The Basics gnagel@unitedcv.org
Grace Nagel

Development & Engagement

Chandra Wright Chief Development Officer cwright@unitedcv.org
Chandra Wright
Anna Cannon Manager, Development acannon@unitedcv.org
Anna Cannon
Rachel Chambless Director, Engagement rchambless@unitedcv.org
Rachel Chambless
Lauren Lynn Manager, Marketing & Communications llynn@unitedcv.org
Lauren Lynn
Haley Ramey Director, Development hramey@unitedcv.org
Haley Ramey
Alex Travis Director, Marketing & Communications atravis@unitedcv.org
Alex Travis
Valerie Ward Manager, Development & Data vward@unitedcv.org
Valerie Ward

Finance & Operations

Erika Cottingham Chief Financial & Operating Officer ecottingham@unitedcv.org
Erika Cottingham
Shay Batton Specialist, Finance & Operations sbatton@unitedcv.org
Shay Batton
Amanda Bond Operations Coordinator abond@unitedcv.org
Amanda Bond
Robert McGoey Staff Accountant rmcgoey@unitedcv.org
Robert McGoey

Home for Good

Pat Frey Vice President, Home For Good pat@unitedcv.org
Pat Frey
Terrika Barnes Housing Case Manager, Home for Good tbarnes@unitedcv.org
Terrika Barnes
Cathy McClendon Specialist, HMIS/CES, Home For Good cmcclendon@unitedcv.org
Cathy McClendon
Terry Gallups Director, Home for Good terryg@unitedcv.org
Terry Gallups
Charles Jeffries Case Manager, Home for Good cJeffries@unitedcv.org
Charles Jeffries
Denise McWhorter Administrative Assistant, Home For Good denise@unitedcv.org
Denise McWhorter
Tammie Redding Manager, Coordinated Entry, Home For Good tredding@unitedcv.org
Tammie Redding